Links to our venues and Clubs

 Trentham Wellington Racing Club Fashion Upper Hutt Horse race  Awapuni Manawatu Racing Club Rangitikei Marton Palmerston North Thoroughbred Horse race  

Contact Us

CEO of RACE Group 

Alasdair Robertson
06 356 4940

021 827 479

alasdair@raceinc.co.nz

 

Chief Financial Officer
(Based at Palmerston North)

Kate Dench
06 356 4940

kate.dench@raceinc.co.nz

General Manager Wellington  Racing Club
(Based at Trentham)

Stephen Berryman
04 528 9611
027 77 35 440
stephen.berryman@wellingtonracing.co.nz

Group Racing Manager
(Based at Palmerston North)

Brent Wall
06 356 4940
021 454 942
brent@raceinc.co.nz

General Manager Awapuni and RACE Group Tracks Manager
(Based at Awapuni)

Kim Treweek
06 356 4940
021 814 632
kim@raceinc.co.nz

Wellington Racing Club at Trentham
P - 0800 Trentham (0800 873 684)
    (04) 528 9611
F - (04) 528 4166
E - info@wellingtonracing.co.nz

Awapuni Racing Club

P - (06) 356 4940
F - (06) 354 2885
E - info@manawaturacing.co.nz
   
Trentham Gardens Function & Event Centre
P - 0800 Trentham (0800 873 684)
    (04) 528 9611
F - (04) 528 4166
E - Weddings@trenthamgardens.co.nz
    Hospitality@trenthamgardens.co.nz
Creative Catering & Awapuni Function Centre

P - (06) 354 2780

F - (06) 355 5433
E - info@creativecatering.co.nz

WELLINGTON RACING CLUB AT TRENTHAM
 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS (Couriers)
10 Racecourse Road
Trentham
Upper Hutt 5018
New Zealand

POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 47 024
Trentham
Upper Hutt 5143
New Zealand

 
AWAPUNI BASED RACING CLUBS and RACEInc. ADMINISTRATION 
Courier & Physical Address:

Racecourse Road
Awapuni
Palmerston North
New Zealand

Postal Address

PO Box 52
Palmerston North 4440
New Zealand

   
 

 

RACE inc 2017 Annual Financial reports

Download the 2017 RACE Inc Annual Report

Racing ring-tone download 

HERE 

RACE PUNTERS CLUB 2017/2018
Click Here

UPCOMING Race Days

Click Here

 

 

 

MORE TO COME ......
See individual clubs for more dates...